CHROMA Permanent Creme Colour

by Aloxxi

Note: Can only be ordered in multiples of {0}

Share This

Give your clients a fun, interactive salon experience with Aloxxi CHROMA Permanent Creme Colour. Transform their experience by taking them from a 9N to a Roman Goddess, a 6K to a Party in Lombardy, and an 8B to David's Muse! Allow them to own their color, and express their personalities with over 100 different shade options. While CHROMA gives your clients an opportunity to have fun with their color, it also provides them with essential conditioning and protecting agents.

Features & Benefits:
Conditions- Emollients derived from Coconut Oil combined with highly charged co-polymers, including p22, create a a cocoon of conditioners which encapsulate the color pigments
Deposits- High-definition crystallized micro-pigments ensure 100% color saturation. Crystallized Micro Pigments easily penetrate inside the cortex. Once inside the cortex, the Crystallized Micro Pigments begin to aggregate, forming larger, more concentrated molecules
Protects- Plant based protectant Bisabolol (derived from Candeia), combined with a low ammonia formula, protect the hair and scalp during the color process
See manufacturer's instructions for complete directions.

Helpful Hints:

4 Simple Steps
Determine natural level and/or existing color including % of grey/white hair
Analyze texture and porosity
Identify desired level and tonal direction
Utilize Aloxxi Developer and Timing Chart to select color objective, developer, and timing

Mixing Levels 1-10  PLATINUM High Lift Colour
 1:1.5 Color:Developer  1:2 Color:Developer
 1 oz to 1.5 oz  .5 oz to 1oz
 2 oz to 3 oz  1 oz to 2 oz

Developer and Timing Chart      
 Color Objective Coverage  Developer  Development Time 
 Grey/White  Tone on Tone     10 Volume (3%)  25-35 minutes
 Grey/White  1 Level of Lift      20 Volume (6%)  30-45 minutes
 Grey/White  2 Levels of Lift     30 Volume (9%)    40-45  minutes
 Grey/White     3 Levels of Lift      40 Volume (12%)     40-50 minutes

Fine hair is more receptive to hair color; therefore less development time is needed. Aloxxi H202 Blue Creme Developer is available in 20 volume (6%) and 40 volume (12%). The Blue Developers will assist Aloxxi Colour in controlling the underlying warmth when lifting.
KEY INGREDIENTS:
Coconut Oil, Bisabolol
  • Aloxxi CHROMA 10A- Prima Donna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/10-a-prima-donna.jpg?preset=t275

    10A- Prima Donna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 10AA- Steel me to Italy 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo10aa.jpg?preset=t275

    10AA- Steel me to Italy 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 10B- Buona Sera Blanca 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10b-buena-sera-bianca.jpg?preset=t275

    10B- Buona Sera Blanca 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 10G- Sangiovese at Sunrise 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10gsangioveseatsunrise.jpg?preset=t275

    10G- Sangiovese at Sunrise 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 10GG- Italian Gold 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10ggitaliangold.jpg?preset=t275

    10GG- Italian Gold 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 10N- Blonde Bambino 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10n-blonde-bambino.jpg?preset=t275

    10N- Blonde Bambino 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 10P- Romance on the Rialto 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10promanceontherialto.jpg?preset=t275

    10P- Romance on the Rialto 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 11A- Sistine Candles 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11asistinecandles.jpg?preset=t275

    11A- Sistine Candles 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 11B- Sparkling Prosecco 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11bsparklingprosecco.jpg?preset=t275

    11B- Sparkling Prosecco 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 11N-Let's Go Platinum 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11n-andiamo-lets-go-platinum.jpg?preset=t275

    11N-Let's Go Platinum 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 11P- Verdi's Aida 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11p-verdis-aida.jpg?preset=t275

    11P- Verdi's Aida 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 11V- Creme de la Crema 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11v-creme-de-la-crema.jpg?preset=t275

    11V- Creme de la Crema 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 1A- Cruising the Adriatic 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/1a-cruisng-the-adriatic.jpg?preset=t275

    1A- Cruising the Adriatic 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 1N- Intrigue on the Spanish Steps 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/1n-intrigue-on-the-spanish-steps.jpg?preset=t275

    1N- Intrigue on the Spanish Steps 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 2N- Date Night at Harry's 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/2n-date-night-at-harrys.jpg?preset=t275

    2N- Date Night at Harry's 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 3N- A Brunette for Casanova 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/3n-brunette-for-casanova.jpg?preset=t275

    3N- A Brunette for Casanova 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 3V- Revelry in Tivoli 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/3v-revelry-in-tivoli.jpg?preset=t275

    3V- Revelry in Tivoli 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 4GV- Mystery at the Palazzo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4gv_mystery_at_the_palazzo.jpg?preset=t275

    4GV- Mystery at the Palazzo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 4N- Espresso Yourself 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4n-espresso-yourself.jpg?preset=t275

    4N- Espresso Yourself 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 4NN- My Caramella 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4nn-my-caramella.jpg?preset=t275

    4NN- My Caramella 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 4RM- Valentino's Delight 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4rm-valentinos-delight.jpg?preset=t275

    4RM- Valentino's Delight 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 4V- Medici's Villa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4v-medicis-vila.jpg?preset=t275

    4V- Medici's Villa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 4XR- Treasure of Trieste 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4xr-treasure-of-trieste.jpg?preset=t275

    4XR- Treasure of Trieste 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5A- Full of Bologna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5a-full-of-bologna.jpg?preset=t275

    5A- Full of Bologna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5G- Boot-iful Italy 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5g-bootiful-italy.jpg?preset=t275

    5G- Boot-iful Italy 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5GR- Brilliant Bergamo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5gr-briliiant-bergamot.jpg?preset=t275

    5GR- Brilliant Bergamo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5GV- La Bella Signorina 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/5gv_la_bella_signorina.jpg?preset=t275

    5GV- La Bella Signorina 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5K- Romantic Rafaello 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5k-romantic-rafaelo.jpg?preset=t275

    5K- Romantic Rafaello 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5N- Arrividerci Roots! 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5n-arrivaderci-roots.jpg?preset=t275

    5N- Arrividerci Roots! 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5NAMt- Duchess at Dusk 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo5namt.jpg?preset=t275

    5NAMt- Duchess at Dusk 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5NN- Gondola With the Wind 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/5nngondolawiththewind.jpg?preset=t275

    5NN- Gondola With the Wind 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5NT- Cioccolato Gelato 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5nt-ciocolato-gelato.jpg?preset=t275

    5NT- Cioccolato Gelato 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5R- Como Crimson 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5r-como-crimson.jpg?preset=t275

    5R- Como Crimson 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5RK- Puccini and Me 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5rk-pucini-and-me.jpg?preset=t275

    5RK- Puccini and Me 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5RM- Blush of Barolo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5rm-blush-of-barolo.jpg?preset=t275

    5RM- Blush of Barolo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5V- Cacciatore Me if You Can 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5v-cacciatore-me-if-you-can.jpg?preset=t275

    5V- Cacciatore Me if You Can 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 5XR- Veni-Vedi-Vici 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5xr-veni-vidi-vici.jpg?preset=t275

    5XR- Veni-Vedi-Vici 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6A- Seduction on the Grand Canal 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6a-seduction-on-the-grand-canal.jpg?preset=t275

    6A- Seduction on the Grand Canal 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6AA- Truffle of Fun 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo6aa.jpg?preset=t275

    6AA- Truffle of Fun 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6G- Buona Notte Mi Bellissima 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6g-buona-notte-mi-belissima.jpg?preset=t275

    6G- Buona Notte Mi Bellissima 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6GR- Sicilian Siren 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/6g-buona-notte-mi-belissima.jpg?preset=t275

    6GR- Sicilian Siren 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6GV- Love That Sambuca 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6gv_love_that_sambuca.jpg?preset=t275

    6GV- Love That Sambuca 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6K- Party in Lombardy 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6k-party-in-lombardy.jpg?preset=t275

    6K- Party in Lombardy 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6N- Aloxxi's Favorite 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6n-aloxxis-favorite.jpg?preset=t275

    6N- Aloxxi's Favorite 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6NA- Pompeii and Circumstances 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6na-pompeii-and-circumstance.jpg?preset=t275

    6NA- Pompeii and Circumstances 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6NN- When in Rome 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6nn-when-in-rome.jpg?preset=t275

    6NN- When in Rome 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6NT- Steamy Porcini 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6nt-steamy-porcini.jpg?preset=t275

    6NT- Steamy Porcini 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6R- Affair del Fresco 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6r-affair-del-fresco.jpg?preset=t275

    6R- Affair del Fresco 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6RG- Lucca Me Lucca You 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6rg-lucca-me-lucca-you.jpg?preset=t275

    6RG- Lucca Me Lucca You 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6RK- Ravish Me in Ravenna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6rk-ravish-me-in-ravenna.jpg?preset=t275

    6RK- Ravish Me in Ravenna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 6XR- Red-Y for a Renaissance 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6xr-red-y-for-a-renaissance.jpg?preset=t275

    6XR- Red-Y for a Renaissance 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7A- Tartufo Temptation 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7a-tartufo-temptation.jpg?preset=t275

    7A- Tartufo Temptation 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7B- Buon Giorno Genoa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7b-buon-giorno-genoa.jpg?preset=t275

    7B- Buon Giorno Genoa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7G- Ciao Bella 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7g-ciao-bella.jpg?preset=t275

    7G- Ciao Bella 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7GR- Venus de Milano 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7gr-venus-de-milano.jpg?preset=t275

    7GR- Venus de Milano 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7GV- Moda Fantastica 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7gv-moda-fantastica.jpg?preset=t275

    7GV- Moda Fantastica 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7K- Penny in the Trevi 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7k-penny-in-the-trevi.jpg?preset=t275

    7K- Penny in the Trevi 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7N- Georgio's Folly 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7n-georgios-folly.jpg?preset=t275

    7N- Georgio's Folly 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7NA- Galileo's Glaze 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7na-galileos-glaze.jpg?preset=t275

    7NA- Galileo's Glaze 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7NAMt- A Latte Colore 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo7namt.jpg?preset=t275

    7NAMt- A Latte Colore 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7NN- Star Crossed Lovers 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7nn-star-crossed-lovers.jpg?preset=t275

    7NN- Star Crossed Lovers 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7NT- Fortuna at the Forum 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7nt-fortuna-at-the-forum.jpg?preset=t275

    7NT- Fortuna at the Forum 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7RG- Flame of Vesuvius 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7rg-flame-of-vesuvius.jpg?preset=t275

    7RG- Flame of Vesuvius 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 7XR- Firenze Fire 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7xr-firenze-fire.jpg?preset=t275

    7XR- Firenze Fire 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8A- Sensuous Signorina 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8a-sensuous-signorina.jpg?preset=t275

    8A- Sensuous Signorina 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8AA- Notte or Nice 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo8aa.jpg?preset=t275

    8AA- Notte or Nice 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8B- David's Muse 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8b-davids-muse.jpg?preset=t275

    8B- David's Muse 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8G- Colore Classico 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8g-colore-classico.jpg?preset=t275

    8G- Colore Classico 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8GV- Eternal City Girl 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8gv-eternal-city-girl.jpg?preset=t275

    8GV- Eternal City Girl 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8K- Don't Prosciutto the Messenger 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8k-dont-prosciutto-the-messenger.jpg?preset=t275

    8K- Don't Prosciutto the Messenger 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8N- Mezzaluna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8n-mezzaluna.jpg?preset=t275

    8N- Mezzaluna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8NA- Mona Lisa's Smile 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8na-mona-lisas-smile.jpg?preset=t275

    8NA- Mona Lisa's Smile 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8NAMt- Mambo Italiano 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo8namt.jpg?preset=t275

    8NAMt- Mambo Italiano 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8NN- The Last Risotto 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8nn-the-last-risotto.jpg?preset=t275

    8NN- The Last Risotto 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 8NT- A Touch of Tuscany 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8nt-a-touch-of-tuscany.jpg?preset=t275

    8NT- A Touch of Tuscany 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9A- Women are from Venice 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9a-women-are-from-venice.jpg?preset=t275

    9A- Women are from Venice 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9AA- Whisper in Milan 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo9aa.jpg?preset=t275

    9AA- Whisper in Milan 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9B- Give Pisa a Chance 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9b-give-pisa-a-chance.jpg?preset=t275

    9B- Give Pisa a Chance 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9G- Peach Bellini 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9g-peach-bellini.jpg?preset=t275

    9G- Peach Bellini 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9GG- Oro Bianco 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9gg-oro-bianco.jpg?preset=t275

    9GG- Oro Bianco 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9N- Roman Goddess 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9n-roman-goddess.jpg?preset=t275

    9N- Roman Goddess 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9NA- Get a Grappa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9na-get-a-grappa.jpg?preset=t275

    9NA- Get a Grappa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9NN- Ponte Vecchio's Jewel 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/9nn-ponte-vecchios-jewel.jpg?preset=t275

    9NN- Ponte Vecchio's Jewel 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9NT- Amalfi Chic 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9nt-amalfi-chic.jpg?preset=t275

    9NT- Amalfi Chic 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA 9P- Taste of Torino 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/9p-taste-of-torino.jpg?preset=t275

    9P- Taste of Torino 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA B- Once in a Blue Moon 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41b-once-in-a-blue-luna.jpg?preset=t275

    B- Once in a Blue Moon 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA G- Donatello's Yellow 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41g-donatellos-yellow.jpg?preset=t275

    G- Donatello's Yellow 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA K- Penne for Your Thoughts 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41k-penne-for-your-thoughts.jpg?preset=t275

    K- Penne for Your Thoughts 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA R- It's All Italian to Me 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41r-its-all-italian-to-me.jpg?preset=t275

    R- It's All Italian to Me 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CHROMA V- O Colore Mio 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41v-o-coloremio.jpg?preset=t275

    V- O Colore Mio 2 Fl. Oz.

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List