Shop May June Promotions

Education

Education Event Filters

Category:
Month:
State:
Class:
Brand:

Class seats must be reserved on our website, if you need assistance please call (631) 242-3737

Date/Time Location Category Event Flyer Price
Wed 05/18/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
  • Katherine Jon Salon
  • 4747 Nasconset Highway
  • Port Jefferson, NY 11776
Get Directions
Color
SKU EUF138
Click Here
Sun 05/22/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
  • High Tech Salon
  • 13023 Bustleton Ave
  • Philadelphia, PA 19116
Get Directions
Extensions
SKU HHD369
Mon 05/23/22
10:00 AM ET
to
4:00 PM ET
  • Paramount Beauty Education Center
  • 125 Commerce Dr.
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions
Color
SKU SCH075
Click Here
Mon 05/23/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH068
Click Here
Mon 06/06/22
10:00 AM ET
to
4:00 PM ET
  • Ambassador Hair Studio
  • 21321 Catawba Ave
  • Cornelius, NC 28031
Get Directions
Color
SKU SCH077
Click Here
Mon 06/06/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD365
Click Here
Mon 06/06/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
  • Paramount
  • 125 Commerce Dr.
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions
Extensions
SKU HHD370
Mon 06/13/22
10:00 AM ET
to
4:00 PM ET
  • Paramount Beauty Education Center
  • 125 Commerce Dr.
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions
Color
SKU SCH076
Click Here
Mon 06/13/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD366
Click Here
Mon 06/13/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO019
Mon 06/13/22
11:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
  • Jersey Waves Salon
  • 1715 RT88
  • Brick, NJ 08723
Get Directions
Cut
SKU BBO270
Click Here
Mon 06/13/22
12:00 PM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU KOO011
Mon 06/20/22
10:00 AM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU079
Click Here
Mon 06/27/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH069
Click Here
Mon 06/27/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD367
Click Here
Mon 07/18/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO020
Mon 07/25/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH070
Click Here
Mon 07/25/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD371
Mon 08/01/22
12:00 PM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU KOO012
Mon 08/15/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD372
Mon 08/29/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH071
Click Here
Mon 09/12/22
10:00 AM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU080
Click Here
Mon 09/12/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD373
Mon 09/19/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD374
Mon 09/26/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH072
Click Here
Mon 10/03/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD375
Mon 10/24/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH073
Mon 10/31/22
12:00 PM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU KOO013
Mon 11/07/22
10:00 AM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU081
Click Here
Mon 11/07/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD376
Mon 11/14/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD377
Mon 11/21/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD378

Share This