Liter Promotions

Education

Education Event Filters

Category:
Month:
State:
Class:
Brand:

Class seats must be reserved on our website, if you need assistance please call (631) 242-3737

Date/Time Location Category Event Flyer Price
Mon 01/24/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH064
Click Here
Mon 01/24/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD358
Click Here
Mon 01/24/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU BBO264
Click Here
Mon 01/24/22
12:00 PM ET
to
2:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU072
Click Here
Mon 01/31/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD359
Click Here
Mon 01/31/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO014
Mon 01/31/22
12:00 PM ET
to
2:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU073
Click Here
Mon 02/07/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD360
Click Here
Mon 02/07/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU DEV021
Click Here
Mon 02/07/22
12:00 PM ET
to
2:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU074
Click Here
Mon 02/07/22
12:00 PM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU KOO008
Mon 02/14/22
12:00 PM ET
to
2:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU075
Click Here
Mon 02/21/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO015
Mon 02/21/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Smoothing
SKU BBO261
Mon 02/21/22
12:00 PM ET
to
2:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU076
Click Here
Mon 02/28/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH065
Click Here
Mon 02/28/22
12:00 PM ET
to
2:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU077
Click Here
Mon 03/07/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD361
Click Here
Mon 03/07/22
12:00 PM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU KOO009
Mon 03/14/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU BBO265
Mon 03/21/22
10:00 AM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU078
Click Here
Mon 03/28/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH066
Click Here
Mon 03/28/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO016
Mon 04/04/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD362
Click Here
Mon 04/11/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Smoothing
SKU BBO263
Mon 04/18/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO017
Mon 04/25/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH067
Click Here
Mon 04/25/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD363
Click Here
Mon 05/02/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD364
Click Here
Mon 05/02/22
12:00 PM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU KOO010
Mon 05/16/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO018
Mon 05/23/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH068
Click Here
Mon 06/06/22
10:00 AM ET
to
5:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD365
Click Here
Mon 06/13/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD366
Click Here
Mon 06/13/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO019
Mon 06/20/22
10:00 AM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU079
Click Here
Mon 06/27/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH069
Click Here
Mon 06/27/22
10:00 AM ET
to
6:00 PM ET
Virtual Extensions
SKU HHD367
Click Here
Mon 07/18/22
10:00 AM ET
to
11:00 AM ET
Virtual Hair Care
SKU ROO020
Mon 07/25/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH070
Click Here
Mon 08/29/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH071
Click Here
Mon 09/12/22
10:00 AM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU080
Click Here
Mon 09/26/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH072
Click Here
Mon 10/24/22
10:00 AM ET
to
12:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU SCH073
Mon 11/07/22
10:00 AM ET
to
1:00 PM ET
Virtual Color
SKU KEU081
Click Here

Share This