Mon 03/04/24
10:00 AM ET to 4:00 PM ET

  • Robyn Michelle Salon
  • 2895 Maguire Rd Suite A-1002
  • Windermere, FL 34786
Get Directions


Mon 03/04/24
10:00 AM ET to 12:00 PM ET

  • Courtyard Marriott
  • 6415 Yorktown Circle
  • Syracuse, NY 13057
Get Directions


Mon 03/04/24
1:00 PM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Tangles Salon
  • 2122 Marietta Ave
  • Lancaster, PA 17603
Get Directions


Tue 03/05/24
10:00 AM ET to 1:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Beauty Training Center
  • 125 Commerce Dr.
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Mon 03/11/24
10:00 AM ET to 1:30 PM ET

  • Paramount Beauty Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Mon 03/11/24
10:00 AM ET to 12:00 PM ET

  • Courtyard Marriott
  • 320 Route 17N
  • Paramus, NJ 07652
Get Directions


Mon 03/11/24
10:00 AM ET to 12:00 PM ET

  • Crowne Plaza
  • 9931 Interstate Commerce Dr.
  • Fort Meyers, FL 33913
Get Directions


Mon 03/11/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET

  • Courtyard Marriott
  • 320 Route 17N
  • Paramus, NJ 07652
Get Directions


Mon 03/18/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 03/19/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 03/18/24
10:00 AM ET to 4:00 PM ET

  • The Hair Studio
  • 5241 Jimmy Carter Blvd
  • Norcross, GA 30093
Get Directions


Mon 03/18/24
10:00 AM ET to 3:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Education Center
  • 125 Commerce Drive
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
  • (631) 242-3737
Get Directions


Mon 03/18/24
10:00 AM ET to 2:00 PM ET

  • Huntington Hilton
  • 598 Broadhollow RD
  • Melville, NY 11747
Get Directions


Sun 03/24/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 03/26/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora HQ - So Cal
  • 5876 Owens Ave Ste 200
  • Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get Directions


Mon 03/25/24
10:00 AM ET to 1:00 PM ET

  • Hyatt Place
  • 5020 Main St.
  • Amherst, NY 14226
Get Directions


Mon 03/25/24
10:00 AM ET to 1:00 PM ET

  • Sonesta Select
  • 2000 NW Executive Center Circle
  • Boca Raton, FL 33431
Get Directions


Mon 03/25/24
11:00 AM ET to 4:00 PM ET

  • LULU Posh Salon
  • 7 Lafayette Rd
  • North Hampton, NH 03862
Get Directions


Tue 03/26/24
11:00 AM ET to 4:00 PM ET

  • The Bancroft
  • 15 Third Ave
  • Burlington, MA 01803
Get Directions


Mon 04/01/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 04/03/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 04/01/24
10:00 AM ET to 3:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Mon 04/01/24
10:00 AM ET
to
Tue 04/02/24
3:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Tue 04/02/24
10:00 AM ET to 3:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Wed 04/03/24
10:00 AM ET to 1:00 PM ET

  • House of John Paul Salon
  • 312 South Salina St
  • Syracuse, NY 13202
Get Directions


Mon 04/08/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 04/09/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 04/08/24
10:00 AM ET to 2:00 PM ET

  • Haint Blu Salon
  • 204 Johnson Ferry Rd
  • Atlanta, GA 30328
Get Directions


Mon 04/08/24
10:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Beauty Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Sun 04/14/24
10:00 AM ET
to
Mon 04/15/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Sun 04/14/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 04/16/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora HQ - So Cal
  • 5876 Owens Ave Ste 200
  • Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get Directions


Sun 04/21/24
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Davines Brooklyn House
  • 61 N. 11th St. 2nd Fl
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon 04/22/24
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Tue 04/23/24
10:00 AM ET to 2:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Beauty Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Sun 05/05/24
10:00 AM ET
to
Tue 05/07/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Wavelengths
  • 1780 Grand Island
  • Grand Island, NY 14072
Get Directions


Sun 05/05/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 05/07/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora HQ - So Cal
  • 5876 Owens Ave Ste 200
  • Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get Directions


Mon 05/13/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 05/15/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 05/13/24
10:00 AM ET to 2:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions


Sun 05/19/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 05/21/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora Satellite - NYC
  • 718 Greenwich St
  • New York, NY 10014
Get Directions


Sun 06/02/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 06/04/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora HQ - So Cal
  • 5876 Owens Ave Ste 200
  • Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get Directions


Mon 06/03/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 06/04/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 06/10/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 06/11/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Tue 06/18/24
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Sun 06/23/24
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 06/24/24
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Sun 06/30/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Mon 07/01/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Davines Brooklyn House
  • 61 N. 11th St. 2nd Fl
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon 07/15/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 07/17/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 07/22/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 07/23/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 08/12/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 08/14/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Sun 08/25/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 08/27/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora HQ - So Cal
  • 5876 Owens Ave Ste 200
  • Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get Directions


Mon 09/09/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 09/10/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Sun 09/15/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 09/17/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora HQ - So Cal
  • 5876 Owens Ave Ste 200
  • Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get Directions


Mon 09/16/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 09/18/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 09/23/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 09/25/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 09/30/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 10/02/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Sun 10/06/24
11:00 AM ET
to
Tue 10/08/24
7:00 PM ET

  • Eufora HQ - So Cal
  • 5876 Owens Ave Ste 200
  • Carlsbad, CA 92008
Get Directions


Mon 10/07/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Wed 10/09/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 10/21/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 10/22/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Mon 10/28/24
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 10/29/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Moroccanoil Academy
  • 135 East 57th Street
  • New York, NY 10022
Get Directions


Sun 11/10/24
10:00 AM ET
to
Tue 11/12/24
5:00 PM ET

  • Paramount Training Center
  • 125 Commerce dr
  • Hauppauge, NY 11788
Get Directions